Your data and your privacy
Where your data is, and how to erase everything.
Your journal is on your phone first. Backup, reminders and messages go through our servers to work. It's all explained simply in the privacy policy.
Erasing everything
In Profile › Delete my account and data, everything is erased from our servers, then from your phone.